Radio Shows

Sick Elektrik Podcast (Free Download)

This mix is packed so tightly with jamming, deep, vocal house it’s practically bursting out of its musical pants. Sets off with the all time classic “Move Your Body” from the legend that is Marshall Jefferson and builds bigger, beefier and stronger from there!

Keep your ears peeled for the finale, an unsigned, hot off the press track from Sick Elektrik themselves. Tune in, download, get moving!

Track List:

1. Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body
2. NiCe7 – Bassline Soldiers
3. Christian Burkhardt – Delight
4. R.I.P Productions – Oh Baby
5. George Fitzgerald – Child
6. Mr.V – Jus Dance (SOLE Channel Mix)
7. Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun Vox)
8. Karmon – Wowshit
9. Hot Since 82 – Houze Thiz
10. Sante – The Way
11. Waff – Jo Johnson
12. Subb-an – This Place (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
13. Jonas Rathsman – Tobago
14. Sick Elektrik & Benjamin Strut ft Margret Grace – My Joy (Respect to Quentin Harris Mix)

Download this podcast for free:

[button color=”black” link=””]Soundcloud[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.