Radio Shows

Ralph Good – FunkFabric Mixshow (September 2012)

Ralph Good returns with September’s episode of the highly regarded FunkFabric Mixshow. This month’s episode is in conjunction with the release of Ralph’s latest single “Stop The World” which was unveiled to the world earlier this week picking up great appreciation worldwide. Ralph introduces a host of the freshest House music around from a star-studded track-list including Tensnake, Chocolate Puma, Federico Scavo, Digitalism and many more. Be sure to subscribe to the podcast for future episodes.


01. Groove Phenomenon – Viejos Tiempos (Federico Scavo Remix)
02. Pyero – Ole (Original Mix)
03. Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just One More Time Baby (Original Mix)
04. Rene Amesz – Kung (Original Mix)
05. Richard Grey – You Are My High (Federico Scavo Remix)
06. Miguel Campbell – Something Special (Garrett & Ojelay Respect The Original Remode)
07. General Tosh – Love Theme (DJ PP Remix)
08. Digitalism vs. Tommy Trash – Falling (Digitalism Original Version)
09. Disco Dice – Gin Fizz In La Rouge (Original Mix)
10. James Curd – Guide Me (Gigamesh Remix)
11. Mark Knight ft. Skin – Nothing Matters (Tensnake Remix)
12. Klangkarussell – Sonnentanz (Original Mix)

Subscribe now:

[button color=”red” link=”″]iTunes[/button]


Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.