The Sound Of Escape (Episode 008)

Big Al takes full control of this week’s episode of “The Sound of Escape”. Rapidly becoming one of the most played weekly Dance music podcasts on iTunes – Big Al has took no time it all in placing “The Sound of Escape” high up in the online Dance listings. With an ever-growing list of quality guest mixes that represent the sound and attitude of the famous club, this week sees Big Al offer a full show of the hottest new Dance music around. Calvin Harris, Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash, Kryder, Danny Howard, Nicky Romero and many more fill the track-list for this week’s offering from Escape.


1. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Original Mix) – Refune
2. Calvin Harris feat Florence – Sweet Nothing (Tiesto Remix) – Columbia Records
3. Swedish House Mafia feat John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Extended Mix) – Virgin
4. Walden – Warmonger (Original Mix) – Big Beat Records
5. Kryder Feat Bo Bruce – Damaged (Extended Club Mix) – Dent
6. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Finally Here (Original Mix) – Spinnin
7. Calvin Harris & Nicky Romero – Iron (Original Mix) – Protocol Recordings
8. Let The Music Play feat UTRB – Don’t Weigh Me Down (John Dahlback Remix) – Pilot 6
9. Lenny Kravitz – Superlove (Avicii Remix) – Roadrunner/Atlantic
10. Danny Howard & Kryder feat Joel Edwards – Sending Out An S.O.S. (Original Mix) – Spinnin
11. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Yves V – Loops & Tings (Original Mix) – Doorn Records
12. Paul van Dyk feat Plumb – I Don’t Deserve You (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) – Vandit

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.