Radio Shows

HIIO – Elements Radio Show #009

Summer has finally arrived and the patios, rooftops, and day parties are taking over. None of these are complete without some heavy beats to make it the perfect day. HIIO’s (Pronounced H20) Ortzy and Nico Hamuy release the ninth episode of their monthly ELEMENTS Radio Show, which is packed full of the newest summer anthems.

Episode #009 features the latest tracks from HIIO – “I’ll Be There” feat. Max C’ with a new remix from Hoxton Whores, as well as HIIO Feat. Abigail Bailey – “Waiting For The Night” (Original Mix). You will also hear new music from Chuckie & Dzeko & Torres, The Disco Boys, Chris Lake, Michael Woods, Maor Levi & Pierce Fulton, Nari & Milani and more!

Nico and Ortzy deliver each episode with passion, which excels through the music and their enthusiasm, giving listeners one hour to escape from real life into a musical utopia. The South American duo have a line-up of new tracks, which will soon be released this summer, so stay tuned for more HIIO!


1. HIIO Feat. Max C´ – I’ll Be There (Hoxton Whores Mix)
2. The Disco Boys – Heartbreaker (Crazibiza Remix)
3. Chris Lake – Ohh Shhh (Club Mix)
4. Chuckie, Dzeko & Torres – Down To This (Original Mix)
5. HIIO Feat. Abigail Bailey – Waiting For The Night (Original Mix)
6. Nari & Milani, Maurizio Gubellini – Vago feat. Nicci (Original Mix)
7. Daniel Gregorio, Will K, Marcus Santoro, Mitch Thompson – Open Your Eyes (feat. Mitch Thompson) (TV ROCK Remix)
8. Jebu – Are U Ready (Original Mix)
9. Fedde Le Grand – Rockin N Rollin (Original Mix)
10. Eyedentity vs Filterheadz – Choices in Sunshine (HIIO Mashup)
11. Starkillers, Kai, Richard Beynon – Rampage (Original Mix)
12. DJ Pauly D – Back To Love feat. Jay Sean (Richard Beynon Remix)
13. Michael Woods – Platinum Chains (Original Mix)
14. Maor Levi & Pierce Fulton – Wanna Be (Original Mix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.