Tracklist of Ferry Corsten’s upcoming artist album WKND.

Celebrating his 20th year as a world-class EDM  DJ/producer, Ferry Corsten delivers his fourth full-length studio album, WKND on February 24th. Blinding flashes of brilliance ensue from the first track through to the last, 15 in total including a (iTunes only) bonus track. Tight, punchy and radio-ready, the carefully crafted tracks on WKND are as well-suited for a packed dancefloor as they are for afternoon-drive on pop radio.

Ferry Corsten – WKND tracklisting:

01. Ferry Corsten ft Ellie Lawson – A Day Without Rain
02. Ferry Corsten – Feel It
03. Ferry Corsten ft Ben Hague – Ain’t No Stoppin’
04. Ferry Corsten – Don’t Be Afraid
05. Ferry Corsten ft Betsie Larkin – Not Coming Down
06. Ferry Corsten vs Armin van Buuren – Brute
07. Ferry Corsten ft Aruna – Live Forever
08. Ferry Corsten ft Sarah Bettens – Let You Go
09. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out
10. Ferry Corsten ft Duane Harden – Love Will
11. Ferry Corsten ft Jes – In Your Eyes
12. Ferry Corsten ft Pierre In The Air & Amba Shepherd – Walk On Air
13. Ferry Corsten – Take Me
14. Ferry Corsten – WKND
15. Ferry Corsten – Sunday (iTunes bonus track)

WKND will be available on February the 24th.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.