A State of Trance Yearmix 2011 available on Spotify.

2012 is all about new musical promises. But with so much great music released in 2011, it certainly is a year to remember. And so, Armin van Buuren held on to tradition and presented his annual A State of Trance Yearmix in December. And great news to all Spotify users: his ‘A State of Trance Yearmix 2011’ is now also available there!

89 tracks, 4219 edits and 2 hours of 2011 highlights in trance and progressive come together in Armin’s commemoration of another great year for electronic dance music. Enjoy the tunes of Arty, Sander van Doorn, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Super 8 & Tab, Ørjan Nilsen, W&W, John O’Callaghan, Above & Beyond, Dennis Sheperd, MaRLo, Aly & Fila and many, many more. This is the sound of 2011!

Check ‘A State of Trance Yearmix 2011’ out on Spotify!

Also available iTunes and 2CD:

Download on iTunes!
Download on iTunes US/CA!
Download on iTunes UK/Eire/Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Poland, Bulgary.
Order at
Order at

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.