New releases

The Vert Best of Zulu Records 2012

My Digital Enemy’s imprint ‘Zulu Records’ has had a year that dream are made of. Beatport chart hits, an army of fans and an arsenal of hits. Very few fledgling labels could say they’ve had such successes in such a short space of time but these guys clearly have a formula that works and continues to produce hit after hit.

To celebrate this, the Zulu team have compiled the best of Zulu’s 2012 into this amazing compilation album which hits the digital shelves on 26th November! A perfect Christmas gift for any loved one… or yourself!

Did we mention it’s only £5.99?!

You will also find a brand new track which is completely exclusive to this release. ‘Hear No Evil’ has had some incredible feedback from the likes of Gareth Emery, Cedric Gervais and Luigi Rocca to name only three and soon you can get your hands on it!


1. My Digital Enemy ‘Hear No Evil’ (Original Mix) – EXCLUSIVE
2. My Digital Enemy ‘New Sensation’ (Original Mix)
3. Modaal & Adam Reeves ‘La Negra’ (Original Mix)
4. My Digital Enemy ‘Afterlife’ (Prok & Fitch Remix)
5. My Digital Enemy ‘Zona Norte’ (Vague Recollection Remix) – EXCLUSIVE
6. Carl Hanaghan & Ted Nilsson ‘Together’ (Original Mix) – EXCLUSIVE
7. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance ‘Got To Be Strong’ (Original Mix)
8. My Digital Enemy ‘Totem 103’ (Original Mix) – PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED ON ZULU
9. The Futuristic Polar Bears ‘Hear My Call’ (Original Mix)
10. My Digital Enemy ‘Reaper’ (Matteo DiMarr Remix)

Pre-Order this release:

[button color=”green” link=”″]Amazon[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.