New releases

The Sound Of Garuda: Chapter 3 Mixed By Ben Gold

Searching for a collection of tunes that’ll make you move? On May 13 Garuda Music is releasing a 2-mix compilation featuring some of your favorite dance tracks, plus 13 exclusive debuts you won’t want to miss. The Sound of Garuda: Chapter 3, mixed by rising star Ben Gold, is packed with gems by Gareth Emery, Ferry Corsten, Ashley Wallbridge, W&W, Arty, KhoMha and more.

“I felt honored when Garuda approached me to mix the 3rd chapter in “The Sound Of Garuda” series,” Ben Gold said. “Being the next ambassador of this compilation after Gareth Emery makes me really proud!”

Mix 1 contains chart smashers like Emma Hewitt’s ‘Rewind’ (Mikkas Remix), W&W & Ummet Ozcan – ‘The Code,’ and Eximinds – ‘Mainbeat,’ before closing out with the exclusive debut of Ben Gold’s new track ‘Amplified.’ Over on Mix 2, you’ll find the newly released Ben Gold track ‘Mesocylone,’ along with Garuda exclusives like Craig Connelly’s huge debut vocal single with Christina Novelli titled ‘Black Hole’ and a massive new track from Gareth Emery’s upcoming album called ‘Layers.’

“This 2-mix compilation reflects some of my current set highlights, some classics, and some very hot unreleased stuff,” Ben said. “I’m excited to present the unreleased tracks from Gareth and Craig Connelly, the hot new remixes of ‘Where Life Takes Us’ and ‘Fall With Me,’ and of course my next single, ‘Amplified.'”

The third in the popular Sound of Garuda series, Ben Gold takes the listener through a flashback of unforgettable tunes that are sure to ignite memories of sandy beaches and strobe-induced nights on the dance floor. Add this compilation to your collection and relive the euphoria that can only come from the sound of the world’s best trance and progressive artists.

Mix 1:
01. Juventa – Bitsmash
02. Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Juventa Remix)
03. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body (Arty Rock N Rolla Remix)
04. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)
05. Ashley Wallbridge – Yin-Yang
06. Luke Bond – 1UP
07. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code
08. Thomas Ulstrup – Disco Fever
09. Mark Eteson & Luke Bond – 4 Days Out (Tom Fall Remix)
10. Russ James – My Mind (Rafaël Frost Remix)
11. Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child – Fall With Me (Tom Fall Remix)
12. Lange & Audrey Gallagher – Our Way Home (Noah Neiman Remix)
13. Eximinds – Mainbeat
14. Fast Distance & Rikkaz – Cruise Control
15. Ben Gold – Amplified

Mix 2:
01. Gareth Emery – Layers
02. Eximinds – Ganesa
03. Ben Gold – Mesocyclone
04. Ben Gold & Tritonal – Apex
05. Rob Naylor – Yes
06. Solis & Sean Truby – Meerkat
07. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache
08. Gareth Emery – Tokyo (Ben Gold Remix)
09. DJ Eco – Borealis (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
10. Skytech – Out Of Nowhere
11. Raneem – Carousel
12. KhoMha – Vapor
13. Ashley Wallbridge – Mumbai Traffic (Ben Gold Remix)
14. Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli – Black Hole
15. Lee Osborne – Beautiful Trouble

To unlock more samples and extended content visit

Release Date: May 13th!


source: press release

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.