The Sound Of Escape with Big Al (Episode 3)

The Sound Of Escape with Big Al is back for episode three of the huge podcast. This week Jonny Griffiths drops in for a thumping guest-mix featuring tracks from Gareth Emery, Lee Osborne, 4 Strings and Kryder & Staar. Escape resident Big Al kicks off the show with a collection of new Dance music from Swedish House Mafia, Eric Turner, Avicii, Nervo and many more.


1. Hook ‘N’ Sling & NERVO – Reason (Original Mix) – Spinnin
2. Andrew Bennett – Stardust (Antonio Giacca Remix) – Pink Star
3. Eric Turner Vs Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Eric Turner Vs Avicii Mix) – Parlophone
4. EDX & Nadia Ali – This Is Your Life (Leventina Remix) S2 Records
5. Swedish House Mafia feat John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Extended Mix) – Virgin

Guest-mix from Jonny Griffiths:

6. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Kryder & Staar Remix) – All Around The World
7. 4 Strings – Rise Again – Spinnin
8. Marco V – Automanual (Lee Osborne Remix) In Charge
9. Tiesto vs Diplo vs Candi Station – C’Mon With The Love (Ben Joseph Smash Up) – CDR
10. Dave Silcox – Bang Your Head – Diffused
11. Hard Rock Sofa – Here We Go – Axtone
12. Gareth Emery ft Emma Hewit – I Will Be The Same – Garuda
13. Marcel Woods – Cherry Blossom (Setrise Remix) – Musical Madness

Download this episode:

[button color=”red” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.