New releases

The Futuristic Polar Bears – Summer Promo Mix

The work rate of The Futuristic Polar Bears is unquestionable and the dedication to their constant flow of radio shows, podcasts and releases ensures an excellence that is instantly identifiable across all of their musical outputs. The summer promo mix is yet another example of their class. The heavyweight line-up includes works from Prok & Fitch, Filthy Rich, My Digital Enemy, Thomas Gold, Bass Kleph and of course The Futuristic Polar Bears themselves who’ve readied a bunch of special bootlegs to get the summer vibe started.


1. Danism, Haze – Closer (Sonny Wharton Mix)
2. Filthy Rich, Bass Kleph – Damage At The Disco
3. My Digital Enemy – Reaper
4. Lee Cabrera, Thomas Gold – Shake It (DJ PP Mix)
5. Rene Amesz, Ruell – Work This
6. Futuristic Polar Bears & Sonny Wharton – Welcome Home
7. Michel Cleis – La Mezcla (Futuristic Polar Bears 2012 Summer Bootleg)
8. Jason Chance – Zulu Shuffle
9. Prok & Fitch, Filthy Rich – Morning Kiss
10. Tune Brothers Ft Alec Sun Drae – Knock On Your Heart (Zoltan Kontes Mix)
11. Futuristic Polar Bears Ft Delta – Hear My Call
12. Prok & Fitch Vs Cassius – Aztec Sound Of Violence (Futuristic Polar Bears DJ Edit)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.