Radio Shows

Ron van den Beuken – Entraxx FM Episode 010

Entraxx FM is a weekly radio show hosted by Dutch DJ/Producer Ron van den Beuken. On “Entraxx FM”, Ron van den Beuken introduces the best and latest electronic dance tracks from all the world. This week its a Trance Mix by the Dutch DJ Simon Demillo.

For all information on Entraxx FM please visit us under

Playlist of Episode 010:
01. Tiesto – Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)
02. Marc Simz & Simon Demillo vs. Super8 en Tab – Area Fiesta (Simon Demillo Mashup)
03. Henrix & Jakob Lido Feat. Zashanell – Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
04. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Original Mix)
05. Armin van Buuren & W&W – D Fat (Original Mix)
06. Michael Woods – Platinum Chains (Original Mix)
07. Mikkas & Amba Shepherd – Finally (Original Mix)
08. Ummet Ozcan – Here & Now (Original Mix)
09. Ferry Corsten – Kudawudashuda (Original Mix)
10. Simon Demillo – Limitless
11. Skytech – Out of Nowhere
12. Heatbeat – Game Over
13. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache
14. Hardwell ft. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)
15. Markus Schulz, Armin van Buuren – The Expedition

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.