Radio Shows

Ralph Good – Funk Fabric Show (November 2012)

Ralph Good dishes up this latest offering in a silver service style that presents you with an aural sensation! with hits from Yolanda Be Cool, Nicky Romero, Nervo, Nom De Strip, Alex Kenji and remixes from Ralph himself, this show is HUGE!

Download your copy for FREE today!


01. Yolanda Be Cool ft. Barbara Tucker – Love Keeps (Avon Stringer Remix)
02. Mekki Martin – Deeper And Higher (Alex Kenji Remix)
03. D-Rashid – Bunda (Hivernage) (Massivedrum Remix)
04. Alex Kenji & Federico Scavo – 1234 (Original Mix)
05. Inaya Day & DJ Eako – Superstar (Ralph Good vs DJ Eako Remix)
06. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix)
07. Bass Kleph – Make Me Forget (Original Mix)
08. Sharam Jey & Dirty Disco Youth – Till We Drop (Dave Winnel Remix)
09. Nom De Strip – Give It To Me (Original Mix)
10. Dohr & Mangold – Avalon (DBN Remix)
11. T3KTONE – Beat Of The Drum (Erick Morillo & Harry Romero Remix)
12. Feenixpawl ft. Quilla – Universe (David Tort Remix)

For all the info about Ralph Good visit –

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.