Radio Shows

DJ@War – Electric Kingdom Radio (Episode 11)

Need to kick start your day? DJ@War will BLAST your motivation! Yet another kick-ass Podcast from this phenomenal DJ/Producer that is making the waves the size of mountains in 2012 and is set to do even more in 2013!!

Get downloading, get listening, get moving!


01. Nicky Romero & Nervo- Feels Like Home
02. Cazzette- The Rat
03. R3hab- A Night in EDC
04. Yolanda Be Cool- Before Midnight (Laidback Luke Remix)
05. Gina Starr- Action
06. Charlie Darker- Atlantic
07. Nom De Strip & Peo De Pitte- Big Knobbler
08. Alvaro- Make Me Jump
09. Kaz James- Drums (OSKAR Future Funk Remix)
10. Clockwork- Safari (Congorock Remix)
11. Jewelz & Scott Sparks- Toxic Rush
12. Alex Kenji & Ron Carroll- Good Time (Firebeatz Remix)
13. DJ Bam Bam & DJ Sheik ft Yah Yah- The Freak

Download this episode for FREE:

[button color=”red” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.