New releases

Paul van Dyk – VONYC Sessions Selection 2012-09 (Pre-order)

Legendary producer/DJ Paul van Dyk has built a solid career. Part of the dance scene for more than 20 years, he shows to never have lost his flow. Shortly after releasing his EVOLUTION album, he hits in with a new selection of his personal favourites. Pleasing the fans, his September edition of ‘VONYC Sessions Selection’ brings the tunes of Heatbeat, Tom Fall, Ali Wilson, Orjan Nilsen,  and of course his very own collab with hot talent Arty.


  1. Paul van Dyk feat. Arty – The Ocean (Las Salinas Remix) (06:59)
  2. Heatbeat – Chow Mein (Original Mix) (06:25)
  3. Stoneface & Terminal – Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix) (07:20)
  4. Lang & Yep – Matador (Original Mix) (06:13)
  5. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky – Hammer (Original Mix) (06:06)
  6. Answer42 – The Lemon Effect (PROFF Remix Edit) (03:52)
  7. Ali Wilson – The Quest (Original Mix) (07:26)
  8. Dave Nadz & LeBlanc – Haamiah (Liquid Vision presents LIKWID Remix) (08:56)
  9. KhoMha – The Dark Knight (Original Mix) (07:56)
  10. Orjan Nilsen – Endymion (Original Mix) (07:37)

Pre-order tis release:

[button color=”red” link=”″]iTunes[/button]


Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.