New releases

Max Graham presents Cycles vol. 4 (Out Now!)

One of the forerunners of the EDM movement, Max Graham proudly presents the next edition of his beloved ‘Cycles’ series. Round 4 sees the Canadian producer/DJ embark upon another musical voyage, moving to the frequency of today and tomorrow’s highlights. ‘Cycles Volume 4’ breaths the essence of Graham’s sound, bringing you an exclusive set of tracks and remixes, all mixed seamlessly.

Looking back upon three successful Volumes of the trail-blazing Cycles series, Max Graham has proven to be a passionate artist with a keen ear for talent on the rise. The Re*Brand label owner and  Cycles Radio host always keeps his sound and options open. Open to new influences, inspired by an upcoming genre or promising name, Graham has ever kept up with the many musical tides that move the electronic dance scene. With a follow-up to his ‘Radio’ artist album in the making and hot off the release of his ‘Still There’s You’ and ‘Down To Nothing’ singles, Max Graham gives his fans a 2 CD mix that’ll bring anticipation to an absolute boiling point.

On ‘Cycles Vol.4’, Max doesn’t only introduce you to the diversity-driven sound of his liking, but also pushes the tunes of many of the Re*Brand talents. With a sound that lays amongst the depths of progressive and the warmth and energy of trance, it walks the road of musical rapture. Indulge yourself with the outstanding tunes of Rory Gallagher, Tritonal, Matt Lange, Johan Malmgren, Solid Stone, Eximinds, Fon Leman, Alexey Sonar and many, many more, as Cycles Vol. 4 connects you to a movement that won’t ever stop evolving.


  1. Gary Saville feat. jACQ – Not Scared (Original Mix Edit) (03:52)
  2. Timur Shafiev presents S00perstar feat. Irage – Faith (Radio Edit) (04:09)
  3. Robert Nickson presents RNX – Suffer (Original Mix) (09:02)
  4. Dan & Sam – Breaking The Illusion (Original Mix) (08:33)
  5. Silence Groove – Alice (Original Mix) (08:00)
  6. 1Touch – Candle Melts (Mario & Eric J Remix) (08:02)
  7. Thomas Hayes – False Reality (Original Mix) (06:54)
  8. Martire & Flashtech – Lost In The Light (Radio Edit) (03:33)
  9. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) (07:45)
  10. The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove – Everything (Wellenrausch Remix) (08:51)
  11. EDU – On The Edge (Radio Edit) (04:03)
  12. Solid Stone – Identity (Radio Edit) (04:05)
  13. Matt Lange – Sixty Six (Keyworth Remix) (06:56)
  14. Speed Limits – Bris (Original Mix) (06:37)
  15. Max Graham – Max Graham presents Cycles 4 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 1) (69:47)
  16. Marsbeing – Hello Morning (Original Mix Edit) (04:07)
  17. Timur Shafiev presents S00perstar & Mimax – Something Beautiful (Radio Edit) (04:24)
  18. jjoo – Sakura (Radio Edit) (04:28)
  19. Cramp & Urry Fefelove & Abramasi – Garlic (Radio Edit) (04:07)
  20. Mike Septima & Sander Playmo – Sublime (Original Mix Edit) (03:02)
  21. Johan Malmgren – Nothing On Earth (Original Mix Edit) (03:25)
  22. Signum – First Strike (Juventa Club Mix) (05:58)
  23. DNS Project – Gauntlet (Radio Edit) (03:58)
  24. Eximinds – On Fire (Radio Edit) (04:05)
  25. Sonic Element – Destruction (Steve Haines Radio Edit) (03:34)
  26. Rex Mundi – Steaming Waterfalls (Radio Edit) (03:33)
  27. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Muriwai (Max Graham Radio Edit) (03:010)
  28. Grenz & Skaarung – Radiate (Radio Edit) (04:12)
  29. Photographer – Airport (Radio Edit) (04:42)
  30. Gary Maguire & Stereo Wildlife – Always Different (Radio Edit) (04:31)
  31. Facade & Maas – Milestone (Original Mix) (07:23)
  32. Tritonal feat. Jeza – I Can Breathe (Nitrous Oxide Remix) (08:05)
  33. Ultimate – One Way To A Better World (Original Mix) (07:48)
  34. Max Graham – Max Graham presents Cycles 4 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 2) (76:36)

Download this release:

[button color=”blue” link=””]iTunes[/button][button color=”green” link=”″]Beatport[/button]


Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.