Radio Shows

HIIO – ELEMENTS Radio Show Episode #5


1. HIIO & John Dish – Cubic (Original Mix)
2. The Henchmen, Krista Richards & Ivan Perea – Bring Love To Life (Tony Romera Remix)
3. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Flashbang (Original Mix)
4. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home Dannic Remix)
5. Sgt Slick – Saturn (Original Mix)
6. John Dahlback & Ron Carroll – Don´t Be Silent (Club Mix)
7. Alesso – Clash Lose My Mind (Mash-up)
8. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Lethal Industry (TV Noise Remix)
9. Sick Individuals – Soldiers (Original Mix)
10. Chuckie & Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
11. Basto – StormChaser (Original Mix)
12. Stefano Pain & Alex Guesta – Ran Tam Tam (Stefano Pain & Alex Guesta Remix)
13. Alvaro – Make Me Jump
14. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Ortzy & Nico Hamuy

Download this episode:

[button color=”orange” link=”″]Soundcloud[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.