Radio Shows

HIIO – Elements Radio Show #008

Ortzy and Nico Hamuy of HIIO (Pronounced H20) release the eighth episode of their monthly ELEMENTS Radio Show. This episode starts off with their new single “I’ll Be There” featuring vocalist Max C’, who’s known for his collaboration with Axwell on the track “I Found You.” Whether it’s gospel, soul, R&B & dance, Max C’ can transcend you to magical, mystical places with his smooth vocal styles.

After a hectic week in Miami, HIIO compiled their favourite WMC hits which will undoubtedly take you right back to the Miami nostalgia. Episode #008 features tracks from Quintino & Alvaro, GTA,
Moguai, Dimitry Vegas & Like Mike,
Showtek & Justin Prime and more!

1. HIIO Feat. Max C´ – I´ll Be There (Club Mix)
2. Quintino & Alvaro – World In Our Hands (Original Mix)
3. GTA – Hit It (Original Mix) w/Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World (Acapella)
4. Tiesto – Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)
5. Moguai, Dimitry Vegas & Like Mike – Mammoth (Original Mix)
6. MYNC, Nari & Milani, R3hab – MIAMIBACKAGAIN (Original Mix)
7. Eyedentity – Choices (Original Mix)
8. Kaskade & Swanky Tunes – No One Knows Who We Are feat. Lights (Tim Mason Remix)
9. Rihanna – Diamonds (DEEPBLUE Bootleg)
10. Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix)
11. Daddy´s Groove & Cryogenix – Vertigo (Original Mix)
12. Nicky Romero – Symphonica (Original Mix)
13. Deniz Koyu – Rage (Original Mix)
14. Morgan Page Feat. Nadia Ali – Carry Me (Nilson & The 8th Note Remix)
15. Alesso vs OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic Extended Remix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.