Radio Shows

HIIO – Elements Radio Show #007

Ortzy and Nico Hamuy of HIIO (Pronounced H20) release the seventh episode of their monthly ELEMENTS Radio Show. Firing it up with their latest releases “Meant To Be” feat. Giuseppe Viola and “Something About You” feat. Terri B!. Tiesto has supported “Something About You” (D.O.N.S. Remix) on his Club Life Radio Show twice now. In this episode, HIIO gives us one hour of a finely selected track list which features Arty, Sick Individuals Remix, Pressure – Bootleg, Daddy’s Groove, Daniel Portman, John Dish, Luis Salto Bootleg, Luciano and more.

Please find below the HIIO ELEMENTS Radio Show Episode #007, along with the track list and art work.

1. HIIO Feat. Giuseppe Viola – Meant To Be (Original Mix)
2. Arty Feat. Chris James – Together We Are (Original Mix)
3. Vox Halo feat. LaDolla – Criminal (Sick Individuals Remix)
4. Jordy Dazz vs Daft Punk – OMG Technology (Pressure Bootleg)
5. Daddy’s Groove – Hurricane (Club Mix)
6. Daniel Portman – Something In The Air (Original Mix)
7. John Dish – Karmma (Original Mix)
8. HIIO Feat. Terri B! – Something About You (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
9. Jewells & Scott Sparks vs. David Guetta – Just One Last Flashbang (Luis Salto Bootleg)
10. Mighty Dub Katz – Just Another Groove (Lookback Remix)
11. Starkillers & Dimitry KO Feat. Amba Shepard – Let The Love (Original Mix)
12. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code (Original Mix)
13. Moti – Krack (Original Mix)
14. Linkin Park – Numb Encore (Basti Lourenz Bootleg)
15. Luciano – Rise Of Angel (Andrea Oliva Remix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.