303lovers Radio Show mixed by Manuel De La Mare


1. ATFC & The Cube Guys – Work (Original Mix) [
2. Michael Gray & Jon Pern – Specialized (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Hotfingers]
3. Belocca – Back To The Old School (Original MIx) [Mainground Music]
4. Guess What – Understand This (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
5. Prok & Fitch – Swarm (Original Mix)
6.Jason Chanse – Zulu Shufle (Original Mix) [Zulu Records]
7. My Digital Enemy – Enter Floripa (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Hotfingers]
8.Federico Scavo – House Music (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]
9. Luigi Rocca & Piatto – Higher Feeling [303lovers]
10. Alex Kenji – Adelante (Jerome Robins Remix) [Hotfingers]
11. My Digital Enemy, Jason Chanse – When The Dawn Breaks 2012 (Filterhearz Remix)

Download this set:
[button color=”green” link=”http://www.303lovers.com/Manuel_De_La_Mare_March_Mix.mp3″]303lovers.net[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact: arno@edmupdate.com)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.