Radio Shows

DJ@War unveils the new Electric Kingdom show

Introducing the new Electric Kingdom show from DJ@War. This new fortnightly show will be an A-Z guide of the most energetic dance-floor bombs currently doing the damage across the world’s dancefloors. This maiden offering of the show features tracks from Hardwell, Tiesto, Max Vangelli, NAPT, Wolfgang Gartner, Basto and many more! Enjoy the new show and be sure to subscribe to updates!

Electric Kingdom Episode 01

1. Molly vs Elements vs Kick Out The Epic (DJ@War Smash-Up) – Cedric Gervais/Adam F/Dada Life
2. Crazy Train (DJ@War Festival Weapon)- Ozzy Osbourne (White Label)
3. African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)- Rob Marmot & My Digital Weapon (Wall)
4. People of the Night- Tiesto, Max Vangeli, AN21 (Size)
5. 3 Triangles- Hardwell (Toolroom)
6. WTF- Nicky Romero & ZROQ (Protocol)
7. You’re Gonna Be Mine (Far Too Loud)- Napt & Peo de Pitte (Strictly Rhythm)
8. Amorak (Felix Leiter Mix)- Denzal Park (Neon)
9. I Rave You- Basto (Spinnin)
10. Flexx- Wolfgang Gartner (Kindergarden)
11. Once Upon A Time (Tony Romera Remix)- Carl Kennedy
12. Paranormal- Jerry Rekonius (Spinnin)
13. Paradox- Dyro (Revealed)
14. Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix)- Blue Boy (Toolroom)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.