Radio Shows

Cosmic Gate @ ASOT550 Den Bosch (Blue)

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Title: A State of Trance 550
Room: A State of Blue
Date: 31-03-2012
Genre: Trance


01. Cosmic Gate & Arnej – Sometimes They Come Back For More (Intro Edit)
02. ID – ID
03. ID – ID
04. Cosmic Gate – Crushed
05. Comic Gate & Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna – All Around You (Remix)
06. Marc Simz – Forbidden City
07. Cosmic Gate – The Theme
08. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound
09. ID / Coldplay – ID Paradise (MashUp)
10. Cosmic Gate – Back To Earth (Jochen Miller Remix)
11. Rank1 & Jochen Miller feat. Sarah Bettens – Wild And Perfect Day (Cosmic Gate Remix)
12. Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (Cosmic Gate’s Back 2 The Future Remix)
13. Vincent De Moor – Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)
14. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Back 2 The Future Remix)

[button color=”red” link=””]Download[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.