Radio Shows

Aly & Fila @ ASOT550 Den Bosch (Blue)

Artist: Aly & Fila
Title: A State of Trance 550
Room: A State of Blue
Date: 31-03-2012
Genre: Trance


01. ID – ID
02. Aly and Fila and Roger Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Perfect Love
03. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (Aly & Fila Remix)
04. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Disconnected
05. ID – ID
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Sean Tyas – Arcobaleno
07. ID – ID
08. ID – ID
09. Aly & Fila feat. Chris Jones – Running Out Of Time
10. ID – ID
11. Chris Metcalfe – Watching Over Me (Original Mix)
12. Matt Bowdidge – No Room To Breathe (Original Mix)
13. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight
14. Aly & Fila – Lost Language
15. Rapid Eye – Circa Forever 2008 (Aly and Fila Rework)

[button color=”red” link=””]Download[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.