Radio Shows

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance 601 (Tracklist)


01. BT – Skylarking (Original Mix)
02. Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin – Stars (Original Mix)
03. Omnia – The Light (Original Mix)
04. Stoneface & Terminal with Amurai – Let You Fall (Club Mix)
05. Super8 & Tab – Teardrops
06. Armin van Buuren & Arty – Nehalennia (Original Mix)
07. Timur Shafiev – Glory (Edu Remix)
08. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna – Lights (Original Mix)
09. Jerome Isma-Ae & Max Freegrant – Thrill Me (Original Mix)
10. Armin van Buuren & W&W – D# Fat
11. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin – Fool For Life (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)
12. Alexander Popov – Lost Language
13. Beat Service – Aurora
14. Paul van Dyk feat. Kyau & Albert – Open Your Eyes (Kyau & Albert Mix)
15. Kyau & Albert – What Will Go
16. M.I.K.E. – Canvas (Original Mix) – taken from new M.I.K.E.’s Album ‘World Citizen’
17. M.I.K.E. vs. Aerofoil – No Escape – taken from new M.I.K.E.’s Album ‘World Citizen’
18. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – New York City [Tune of The Week]
19. Estiva Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren – Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ Mix)
20. AYDA – Caesar (Original Mix)
21. Alexandre Bergheau – Damavand
22. Reverse – Empty Promises (Original Mix)
23. Freelancer & Perfect Vision – Eternity (Original Mix)
24. Ana Criado with Adrian & Raz – Dancing Sea (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
25. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (Indecent Noise Remix) [#ASOT600 Anthem]
26. Jamie Drummond – Orphan (Will Atkinson Remix)
27. Planet Perfecto & Adam Ellis vs. Bryan Kearney – Bullet In The Nettle (Ben Nicky Mashup)
28. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett – Off the World (Super8 & DJ Tab Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]

[button color=”green” link=””]Listen this episode on Spotify![/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.