Above & Beyond – “Anjunabeats Volume 10” (Mini-Mix)

To celebrate the imminent release of “Anjunabeats Volume 10” mixed by Above & Beyond, Above & Beyond have put together an exclusive 10 minute mini-mix showcasing the sounds of the album – first previewed via Rolling Stone.

Offering a snapshot of the compilation’s sounds, the mini-mix includes Above & Beyond’s huge instrumental club track”Walter White”, tracks from Norin & Rad, Andrew Bayer, Jaytech, Kyau & Albert and many more. Also included isAbove & Beyond’s club mix of “Black Room Boy” – released on Anjunabeats this Monday 25 February.

Above & Beyond “Anjunabeats Volume 10” mini-mix Tracklisting: 
1. Andrew Bayer “England”
2. Above and Beyond “Black Room Boy” (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
3. Jaytech “Inception”
4. Above & Beyond “Walter White”
5. Norin & Rad “Aldo”
6. Arty “Believe in Me” (Instrumental)
7. Kyau & Albert “Glühwürchem”
8. Super8 & Tab “L.A.”
9. Ilan Bluestone “Sinai
10. Above & Beyond “Home” (Genix Remix)

Above & Beyond “Anjunabeats Volume 10” is released on Monday 4 March worldwide. Pre-order on iTunes HERE. Pre-order the 2xCD on Anjunastore HERE.

Source:  www.anjunabeats.com

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact: arno@edmupdate.com)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.