New releases

Anjunabeats pres. Mat Zo 01

A unique talent, 21-year-old Mat Zo has already amassed a widely acclaimed discography that producers twice his age would be proud of – always pushing the boundaries of trance and melodic dance music. Collecting many highlights from this impressive arsenal of classics past and present, “Anjunabeats pres. Mat Zo” includes hits such as the massive “Superman”, Anjunabeats’ landmark 200th release “Rebound” (with Arty) and the timeless “Synapse Dynamics”, alongside his French house influenced remix of Above & Beyond’s “Thing Called Love” and his tribal tech rework of Sunny Lax’s “P.U.M.A.”. An essential education in the work of a prodigious talent whose musical journey has, in many ways, only just begun.


1. Arty & Mat Zo “Rebound”
2. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford “Thing Called Love” (Mat Zo Remix)
3. Mat Zo “Frequency Flyer”
4. Mat Zo “Superman”
5. Mat Zo “Synapse Dynamics”
6. Mat Zo “The Lost”
7. Mat Zo “Near The End”
8. Activa pres. Solar Movement “Eclipse” (Mat Zo Remix)
9. Mat Zo “Rush”
10. Mat Zo “24 Hours”
11. Sunny Lax “P.U.M.A.” (Mat Zo Remix)
12. Mat Zo “Nuclear Fusion”
13. Anjunabeats pres. Mat Zo “Bonus DJ Mix”


Audio Jelly
Track It Down
Dance Tunes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.