Radio Shows

A State of Trance #557 (Download & Tracklist)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 557
Date Of Release: 19-04-2012
Label: (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 220.22 MB


01. Andy Duguid feat. Shannon Hurley – I Want To Believe
02. Dash Berlin & Shogun – Callisto
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Norin & Rad Remix)
04. Speed Limits – Bris
05. Analogue Sound Department – F (Club Edit)
06. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky – Hammer
07. Morvan – Kiss Of A Muse (Wellenrausch Remix)
08. Mike Koglin & LCK – Varana (Chris Schweizer Rockin’ Remix)
09. Faruk Sabanci & Mark Sixma – Starburst
10. Daniel Kandi – Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs. Dennis Pedersen Mix)
11. Simon Patterson – Northern Lights
12. Protoculture – Cobalt [Tune Of The Week]
13. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – The Spell (Pulser Remix)
14. ReOrder & Stine Grove – Seize The Day
15. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Blossom
16. ID – ID
17. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie Larkin – Toys
18. Michael Dow – Andromeda
19. Broning – Reinspired
20. Ahmed Romel & Illitheas – Lands Of Soho (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Future Favorite]
21. Mark Leanings vs. Space Rockerz & Tania Zygar – Whatever Happens In Puzzle Piece (John O’Callaghan Mashup)
22. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur vs Solarstone vs Neptune Project – Ong NamAztec In Seven Cities (Bryan Kearney Pach-Up)
23. Matt Bowbridge – No Room To Breathe
24. Jonas Steur – Silent Waves [ASOT Radio Classic]

Download this show:

[button color=”red” link=””]Uploaded.To[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.