tyDi @ ASOT550 Kiev (Download & Tracklist)


01. Emma Hewitt – Re-Wind (tyDi Remix)
02. Tydi feat. DJ Rap – Talking To Myself (Maison & Dragen Remix)
03. heatbeat rocker monster
04. The Attic feat. Oh Laura – Release Me (Pulser Remix)
05. TyDi – Sex, Lies & Still Oblivious (Eximinds Remix)
06. Allure feat. JES – Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)
07. TyDi feat Jennifer Rene & Tenishia Greater Heights (Tom Fall Remix )
08. Heatbeat – Chinpokomon
09. tyDi feat. Sarah Howells – Acting Crazy (Tomas Heredia At Sunrise Remix)
10. TyDi feat. Tania Zygar – Half Light (Remix)
11. TyDi & Protoculture feat. Meighan Nealon – Criminal ( (Original Mix))
12. Richard Durand & tyDi – Loose Unit

[button color=”black” link=”http://ul.to/sb0074h2″]Uploaded[/button][button color=”red” link=”http://depositfiles.com/files/52l7v0aa0″]Depositfiles[/button][button color=”blue” link=”http://turbobit.net/m8fmhjos2qfb.html”]Turbobit[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact: arno@edmupdate.com)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.