Radio Shows

Tritonal @ ASOT550 Miami (Download & Tracklist)


01. Tritonal Feat Cristina Soto – Piercing Quiet (Super8 & Tab Remix)
02. Rafael Frost – Channel 4
03. Tritonal feat. Jenry R – Something New (Rafael Frost Remix)
04. Tritonal & Kaeno – Azuca
05. Oceanlab vs Treadstone – Good For Galaxia (Tritonal Mashup)
06. Tritonal – Can’t Keep It In ft Jeza (Tritonal Club Mix)
07. Tritonal Feat Fisher – Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub)
08. Super8 Tab vs Tritonal – Perfect Awakenings (Tritonal Mashup)
09. Tritonal – Everafter ft Cristina Soto (Tritonal Club Mix)
10. Andain vs Yenn – Beautiful Monzen (Tritonal Mashup)
11. Ben Gold & Tritonal – Apex

[button color=”red” link=””]Download[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.