Radio Shows

Tomas Heredia – Live @ A State of Trance 600 Sao Paulo (01-03-2013)


01. ID – ID
02. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache
03. Chris Schweizer ft. Tomas Heredia – Dark Siders (Original Mix)
04. Dash Berlin ft. Chris Madin Singer/Songwriter – Fool For Life (Tomas Heredia Remix)
05. Protoculture – Laguna
06. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado – Fallen Angel
07. Heatbeat – #ROCKETMONSTER (Tomas Heredia Remix)
08. ID – ID
09. Tomas Heredia – Moonlight
10. Jon O’Bir feat. Fisher – Found A Way (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
11. Matt Cerf & Shawn Mitiska feat. Jaren & Rank 1 – Witness (Tomas Heredia Remix)
12. ID – ID
13. Above & Beyond ft Richard Bedford – Liquid Love (Tomas Heredia Remix)
14. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Tomas Heredia Remix)
15. Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus – Symphonica

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.