Tiësto – Club Life Volume 3 (Stockholm)

International superstar DJ and producer Tiësto announces the release of his new Mix album, CLUB LIFE – Volume Three Stockholm, via his own record label, Musical Freedom. This follows 2012’s acclaimed CLUB LIFE – Volume Two Miami, which peaked at number 16 on the Billboard, Top 200 Chart.

The third installment in Tiësto’s exciting CLUB LIFE series is inspired by Stockholm – one of dance music’s most important creative centers.

Tiësto explains, “I moved to Stockholm in February 2009 and now spend several months there every year. The Swedes are enormously talented in fashion, music and art, which is extremely inspiring for me when I work on new tracks. There are also lots of great clubs within walking distance from the city center that makes Stockholm a very friendly place to party. This mix album perfectly encapsulates my Stockholm Club Life experience.”

CLUB LIFE – Volume Three Stockholm offers a look into the pristine Scandinavian city from Tiësto’s view. As with the previous CLUB LIFE compilations, this third instalment leans heavily on Tiësto’s own exclusive original productions as the driving force behind the album. CLUB LIFE – Volume Three Stockholm is crafted with 90% exclusive material including Tiësto ft. Kyler England “Take Me,” Tiësto & DJ Punish “Shocker,” Tiësto, Mark Alston, Baggi Begovic & Jason Taylor “Love and Run ft. Teddy Geiger” (huge debut at Ultra), Tiësto & Dyro “Paradise” (huge debut at Ultra) and Tiësto & MOTi “Back To The Acid”

CLUB LIFE – Volume Three Stockholm also offers an amazing selection of exclusive Tiësto remixes which you can’t hear anywhere else including Icona Pop “I Love It (Tiësto Club Life Remix),” Calvin Harris “Sweet Nothing ft. Florence Welch (Tiësto and Ken Loi Re-Remix),” Tiësto, Quintino & Alvaro “United (Tiësto & Blasterjaxx remix)” and “Tiësto & Calvin Harris “Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix)”

In addition to his original tracks and remixes, Tiësto is using this album as a way to showcase his personal favorite tracks and emerging talent from his Musical Freedom label. Here, huge exclusives including Hardwell – Apollo ft. Amba Shepherd (Hardwell’s Club Life Edit),” Pelari “Cango” and Baggi Begovic “Compromise (ft. Tab)” meet head to head with club smashes Alesso vs One Republic “If I Lose Myself Tonight,” Moguai “Champs” and Tiësto’s own remixes of Passion Pit “Carried Away” and Zedd ft. Foxes “Clarity.”

“On this compilation you can hear the influence of the new generation of Dutch and Swedish DJs. When I listen back to this mix and the tracks that I produced and remixed, it takes me back to special places and very fond memories of Stockholm. I feel like I became a little bit Swedish over the years and I can honestly say that Stockholm will always be in my heart,” Tiësto says.

Exclusive CLUB LIFE – Volume 3 Stockholm merchandise bundles, including signed copies of the album, t-shirts, posters and more are available for purchase through Tiesto.com. Fans who pre-order the album at Tiesto.com will have it delivered two weeks before the June 25th release date

Tiësto will be supporting the album throughout 2013 with more than 100 dates on the CLUB LIFE WORLD TOUR.


1. Tiësto & Dyro – Paradise
2. Tiësto – Take Me ft. Kyler England
3. Baggi Begovic – Compromise ft. Tab
4. Hardwell – Apollo ft. Amba Shepherd (Hardwell’s Club Life Edit)
5. Tiësto, Mark Alston, Baggi Begovic, & Jason Taylor – Love and Run ft. Teddy Geiger
6. Zedd ft. Foxes – Clarity (Tiësto Remix)
7. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing ft. Florence Welch (Tiësto and Ken Loi Re-Remix)
8. Icona Pop – I Love It (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)
9. Passion Pit – Carried Away (Tiësto Remix)
10. Moguai – Champs
11. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself
12. Pelari – Cango
13. Tiësto & Calvin Harris – Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix)
14. Tiësto & DJ Punish – Shocker
15. Tiësto & MOTi – Back To The Acid
16. Tiësto, Quintino & Alvaro – United (Tiësto & Blasterjaxx Remix)


Musical Freedom:

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact: arno@edmupdate.com)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.