Radio Shows

The Starfuckers Launch Their Podcast On iTunes!

It’s here, FINALLY! The Starfuckers Podcast is available NOW! After a little difficulty with some iTunes rules and a tiny rename we can now bring you the amazing sounds of the Starfucker trio right through your speakers every month from what is sure to be their worldwide hit podcast!!

Here’s what you can expect from this debut episode, it is jam packed with quality, bass filled, roof lifting tracks with the Starfuckers unique twists and turns that are sure to punch away any Monday blues you might have and get your ready to grab this week by the dangly bits!

Listen, subscribe, it’s a way of life!


01. Starfuckers Intro
02. Nari & Milani and Maurizio Gubellini – Up
03. Felguk and Dirtyloud – Nudge (Original Mix) / Javi Mula – Come On (Acapella)
04. TJR – Higher 2.0
05. Green Velvet – Harmageddon / Will Reckless – Let’s Get This Started (Original Mix)
06. Cedric Gervais – Molly (JDG Remix)
07. The Partysquad – Go Down Low (Reece Low Bootleg)
08. Jayyfresh & JDG – Make Some Noise (Original Mix) / Missy Elliot – Gossip Folks (Acapella)
09. Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk (DJ Icey ReRub) / Rob Pix – Head Drop (Acapella)
10. Revolver vs. Busta Rhymes – Catch Em’ By Revolvr (Party Favor Bootleg)
11. Fink U Freeky (Katt Niall Remix) – Die Antwoord
12. Ricky Blaze – Crash The Party feat. Chelley / Reevo – Hot for you / Ummet Ozcan – The Box
13. MC Flipside – Rotonda (Artistic Raw Remix) / Galantis – Tank
14. TJR – Same Old Fool (Son!k Remix)
15. Pharoahe Monch – Simon Says (Filthy Disco Remix)
16. Jacques Lu Cont – Underground / Spencer & Hill – Miami Girlz / Alvaro – Voodoo People
17. Chuckie & GLOWINTHEDARK – Electro Dude Melleefresh vs. Deadmau5 – Hey, Baby (Starkillers & Dmitry KO Club Mix)
18. Hatiras, Will Bailey & Nom De Strip – Swagnum P.I. (Original Mix)
19. Destructo – Technology feat. Oliver
20. My Digital Enemy & Rob Marmot – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)
21. Ec Twins, Nari & Milani – You’ve Never Seen an Atom (Vctr Bootleg)
22. Michael White feat. Odille – Something Good (Reece Low Remix)
23. Nero vs. Nicky Romero — Crush On Toulouse (Ken Loi Mashup V2) / Daft Punk – Technologic / Jacques Lu Cont – In The Night
24. Tom Piper & Daniel Farley – L.G.F.U. (Nom De Strip Remix) / Savage Skulls – Top Dog
25. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t stop me (Kryder Tom Staar Vocal Mix)
26. La Fuente – Bang Bang
27. Jewelz feat. Scott Sparks – Toxic Rush (Original Mix)
28. Zedd – Stache
29. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York (Original Mix)
30. Alvaro – Make The Crowd Go
31. Freaky Bass- Bodyrocking (Reece Low Remix)
32. Hard Rock Sofa – Just Can’t Stay Away (Marco V Remix)
33. Topher Jones – Brohammer (Nari & Milani Dub Remix)
34. Starfuckers – One Night Mashup (Original / Marco V / The Squatters / Reece Low & Joel Fletcher / SCNDL / HLM / Go Freek)

Click here to download Episode 1:

[button color=”blue” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.