Radio Shows

The Squatters – Monthly Mix Episode 13

Unlucky for some but this 13 comes with a heavy bite of bass and a mighty dose of kick drum that ends in the unavoidable urge to dance and feel good!
This month The Squatters bring you another chunky mix including all their top tunes at the moment! Something a little more chilled with a tangy summery feel to get the party going, finishing strong with some top club bangers!

Episode 13 includes a whopping mix from the Futuristic Polar Bears and an interview with the trio.

Genre: House/Electro/Progressive


01. Shazalkazoo & Chernoybl – Zica Memo feat. Suppa Fly (Gregor Salto Remix)
02. Les Bijoux – Whisty (David Jones & Les Bijoux Mix)
03. Dada & Rui Da Silva feat. One – Cray Love (Mastiksoul Remix)
04. Mighty Dub Katz – Just Another Groove (LookBack Remix)
05. Zedd – Codec (Extended Mix)
06. The Squatters – What Machine
07. Alvaro – Make Me Jump (Original Mix)
08. J-Trick & Reece Low – I’m So Hot (TON!C Aka Deorro Remix)
09. Punx – Soundcheck (Cutline Remix)
10. Sebjak – Follow Me (Grogori Klosman Remix)
11. The Squatters & Gerard McEwan vs R3hab & Swanky Tunes – Sending My Signature (Benjamin Nowak Bootleg)
12. Deorro – Lies feat. Tess Marie (Neurologix Remix)
13. Sander van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Original Mix)
14. Rory Lyons & Utah Saints – 5 On It (The Squatters Remix)

Download this mix:

[button color=”blue” link=”″]iTunes[/button]


Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.