Radio Shows

The Sound Of Escape with Big Al (Episode 5)

The Sound Of Escape is back again with Big Al for another flash through the finest new Dance music on planet. The speed that the show has developed at is unprecedented, but what did you expect from one of the longest standing forces in British Dance music? This week, Escape resident Ben Joseph touches down with a full-power guest mix. The show features new tracks from the likes of Danny Howard & Kryder, Swedish House Mafia, Calvin Harris, Jidax and many more.


1. Jidax – Thunder (Radio Mix) – Sirup
2. Danny Howard & Kryder feat Joel Edwards – Sending Out An S.O.S. (Original Mix) – Spinnin
3. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Toxic Rush (Original Mix) – Flamingo Recordings
4. Calvin Harris & Nicky Romero – Iron (Original Mix) – Protocol Recordings
5. David Tort, Darwin & Backwall – Fleshing (Original Mix) – Incharge
6. Swedish House Mafia feat John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (Extended Mix) – Virgin

Guestmix from Ben Joseph (Escape Resident)

7. Mark knight & Funkagenda – Man with the Red Face (Dannic Bootleg) – CDR
8. Nathan C – Gods Love (Original Mix) – Toolroom Records
9. Jordy Licious – Raw (Benjamin Bates YOTR Remix) – CDR
10. DANNIC – Tombo (Original Mix) – Revealed
11. Signum – Coming On Strong (Futuristic PolarBears Bootleg) – CDR
12. Asino De Meidico vs Terry Stone – In My MInd (Original Mix) – Be Yourself
13. Supermode – Tell Me Why (Futuristic Polarbears Bootleg) – CDR
14. Marco V – Solid Sounds (Original Mix) – In Charge Recordings

Listen now on iTunes:

[button color=”red” link=””]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.