The Sound Of Escape (Episode 021)

Big Al slams back with another dose of the formidable podcast from Escape! As the show continues to dominate the ranks on iTunes, so why would this week be any different? This week’s episode shows off the hottest new Dance music tracks that are making waves around the world’s clubs from some of the hottest names like Lange, Alesso, Daddy’s Groove, Avicii and Nicky Romero.

The Sound Of Escape – Episode 021

1. Lange – Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix) – Lange Recordings
2. Antoine Becks – Life Of The Wild (Original Mix) – Transmission Recordings
3. Sander van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Original Mix) – Doorn
4. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Audrio Vocal Mix) – Positiva
5. Daddy’s Groove – Stellar (Extended Club Mix) – Spinnin Records
6. Whelan & Di Scala feat Eden – Open Up Your Heart (Extended Mix) – Flamingo Recordings
7. Tangle & Mateusz – Oasis (Original Mix) – Alter Ego
8. Christian Burns, Paul Oakenfold & JES – As We Collide (Ørjan Nilsen Remix) – Armada
9. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix) – Anjunabeats
10. Arty & Alesso – When I See You (Alesso Mix) – Refune Records
11. Alesso – Clash (Original Mix) – Refune Records

Subscribe and start downloading now!

[button color=”blue” link=”″]iTunes[/button]


Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.