New releases

The Sound Of Escape (Episode 016)

Woah! This podcast just keeps getting bigger and better! If that is even possible! Clearly it is as The Sound Of Escape continues to hold onto being one of the most downloaded podcasts on iTunes. In this week’s massive episode Big Al has gone crazy managing to jam in tracks from Hardwell, Porter Robinson, Mat Zo, Eddie Halliwell and not to mention a huge guest mix from the legendary Toolroom Records boss Mark Knight recorded live from his gig at Cinema, Toronto!

Listen and Subscribe today!


1. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Original Mix) – Ministry
2. Hardwell feat Amba Shepherd -Apollo (Original Mix) – Revealed Recordings
3. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) – Histeria
4. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix) – Protocol Recordings
5. Zedd feat Bright Lights – Follow You Down (Extended Mix) – Interscope Records
6. Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Eddie Halliwell Remix) – Perfecto Recordings

(Guest mix from Mark Knight)

Download this episode:

[button color=”red” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.