The Sound of Escape (Episode 014)

Following up from one of the most popular SOE downloads yet with a guest mix from PVD, Big Al jams this episode full of floor rocking numbers! There’s tracks from Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero, Steve Angello, Third Party, Otto Knows and Bingo Players! One word – MASSIVE.


1. Fedde Le Grand Nicky Romero feat Matthew Koma – Sparks Turn Off Your Mind (Jochen Miller Remix) – Flamingo
2. Joaquin Phunk vs. Stardust – ID vs. Music Sounds Better With You (Bootleg) – CDR
3. Daleri – En Route (Adrian Villaverde Remix) – Trice
4. Mastiksoul, Chuckie, Dada & Tony Romera – Forever (Chuckie & Tony Romera Remix) – 4Kenzo Recordings
5. Steve Angello & Third Party vs. Above & Beyond – Sun & Moon Lights (Henry Fong & BINGO Bootleg) – CDR
6. Tiesto & Allure – Pair Of Dice (Original Mix) – Musical Freedom
7. Bingo Player – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) – Histeria
8. Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix) – PM:AM
9. Patrick Hagenaar – Another Chance (Original Mix) – Work Records
10. Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball (Original Mix) – Musical Freedom
11. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Original Mix) – Protocol Recordings

Download this episode:

[button color=”green” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.