Radio Shows

Free Podcast: Silvio Carrano – Total Freedom #02

“Total Freedom” is Silvio Carrano’s monthly podcast. One hour of Progressive & Trance live studio mix.


01. Silvio Carrano – Zombies
02. Nirvana – Lithium (Paul Thomas booty)
03. EDU – Evil Inside
04. Sebastian Krieg & Jerome Isma-Ae – M1
05. Oliver Smith – Pressure
06. Chemical Brothers – Hey Girl, Hey Boy (KhoMha Remix)
07. Skytech – No Need For Words
08. Marco V & Damian William – Naneo
09. Ferry Corsten – Kudawudashuda
10. A.R.D.I. – Hopeful (LTN Remix)
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Flora – Waiting for The Night (Beat Service Remix)
12. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – Dui
13. Steve Brian, David Berkeley – George Square (San Ko Remix)
14. Judge Jules – Fiber
15. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel

Itunes subscribe and free download:

[button color=”blue” link=””]iTunes[/button]

Connect with Silvio Carrano :

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.