Radio Shows

Sick Elektrik’s first podcast of 2013

Sick Elektrik are back for their first show of 2013! This is filled with house so heavy it’s bound to cause some damage and bursting at the seams with beats so deep you’ll be stretched to your limits. Featuring tracks from the duo themselves including their outstanding release ‘Got Your Picture’, alongside hits from Sidney Charles, Justin Martin, Duke Dumont and many more.

2012 totted up to be a year that propelled Sick Elektrik to another level, 2013 is sure to do just the same.

Track List:
Miguel Puente – Something Going On
Finnebassen – You’re Not Cool Enough
Darius Syrossian, Hector Couto – Metal
Duke Dumont – The Giver
Nick Curly – Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
Sick Elektrik – Got Your Picture
Yousef – Beg (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Tube & Berger – Surfin (Nice 7 Remix)
Sidney Charles – House Lesson
Hot Since 82 – Like You
Jay Lumen – Raw Basses
Justin Martin – Ghettos & Gardens (Claude VonStroke Remix)
Justin Martin – Ruff Stuff (Eats Everything Reruff)

Download your FREE copy here:

[button color=”orange” link=”″]SoundCloud[/button]

Interested in booking them for your event? Their diary is now open, please email for more information.

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.