Sick Elektrik – Every Word (Free Download)

A Free Download from Sick Elektrik with this big room summer anthem! Taking the classic vocal from Tyken Ft Awa – Every Word and giving it the a complete rework for 2012!

Get your hands on your very own FREE copy now:

[button color=”green” link=””]Download[/button]
Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.