Radio Shows

Sick Elektrik – Winter Podcast 2012

This Manchester (UK) based duo are doing no wrong lately, champions of the deep, groove filled house that sends shivers down your spine. Listening to this podcast will increase your desire to be in a dark, intimate club with these beats and a dance floor… that’s all you need. Featuring choice underground hits from throughout 2012 and future hits of 2013, download this and you’ll need nothing else. Bliss.

Keep your eyes peeled for their latest release “Got Your Picture” out on State Records in December!


01. Walker & Royce – Connected
02. Larse – The More I Want (Eivissa Edit)
03. Hot Natured – Benediction
04. Luca C & Brigante – Flash of Light feat Roisin Murphy (Solomun Mix)
05. Hot Since 82 – Let It Ride
06. Tapesh, Dayne S – Don’t You Know
07. Rampa, Meggy – Everything (Argy Remix)
08. Fauvrelle – Make It Better
09. Finnebassen – What you Do
10. Sick Elektrik – Got Your Picture
11. Supernova – I Can’t Do Without You
12. Dj Le Roi – I Loved You First (Kevin Over Remix)
13. Leftwing & Kody – Let Go
14. Audio Jack – These Days
15. Mulder – Natural High (Joris Voorn Edit)

Download this podcast for FREE:

[button color=”orange” link=””]Soundcloud[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.