Radio Shows

Sean Tyas @ ASOT550 Kiev (Download & Tracklist)

Sean Tyas

01. ID
02. Betsie Larkin & Guiseppe Ottaviani – Toys
03. ID
04. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Arcobaleno
05. Funkagenda vs. Fatboy Slim – What The Fuck (Sean Tyas Botox Injection)
06. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus 2011 (Eric Prydz Remix) (Sean Tyas Edit)
07. Sean Tyas & Bjorn Akesson – Zahi
08. Sean Tyas feat. David Berkeley – Take My Hand
09. Sean Tyas pres. Logistic – One More Night Out
10. Duderstadt – Muhanjala (Sean Tyas Remix)
11. Sean Tyas – Tingle
12. Paul Webster – Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)

[button color=”black” link=””]Uploaded[/button][button color=”red” link=””]Depositfiles[/button][button color=”blue” link=””]Turbobit[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.