Radio Shows

Ron van den Beuken – Entraxx FM (Episode 008)

Playlist of Episode 008:
01. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
02. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights
03. Daddy’s Groove – Stellar
04. Arty feat Chris James – Together we are
05. Starkillers & Dmitry feat. Amba shepherd – Let the love
05. Nervo vs Hook n sling – Reason (Original mix)
06. Fedde Le Grand – Raw
07. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Dabruck & Klein remix)
08. Audien – Wayfarer
09. Beat Service & Neev Kennedy – Not this time
10. Nicky Romero & Nervo – Like home
11. Christian Burns Paul Oakenfold & Jes – As we collide (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
12. Zedd Feat Foxes – Clarity (Torro Torro Remix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.