Ralph Good – Funk Fabric Radio Show (April 2013)

Introducing the April edition of Ralph Good’s Funk Fabric Radio show – as ever in M4A format to satisfy all your high quality audio needs! The dance-floor destroyer has packaged together a collection of tracks that are doing damage across the globe, mixed together in his usual explosive style! With slamming remixes and hot originals from Funkerman, Yolanda Be Cool, One Republic and Daft Punk’s sure fire hit ‘Get Lucky’ featuring Pharrell and Nile Rodgers. You’d be a fool if you didn’t download!

01. SESA ft. Erin – In My Life (Maze & Masters Deep Mix)
02. Lego – El Ritmo De Verdad (Franky Rizardo Remix)
03. Yolanda Be Cool – Baru In New York (Chocolate Puma Remix)
04. Sean Finn & Gino Montesano – Sunglasses At Night (DJ PP Remix)
05. Mr Oizo – Flat Beat (Nathan C Re-Edit)
06. Daft Punk ft. Pharrell & Nile Rodgers – Get Lucky (eSQUIRE Bootleg)
07. One Republic – If I Lose Myself (eSQUIRE’s Groovy Mix)
08. Jason Chance & DJ Eako – What The Phat (Original Mix)
09. Dabruck & Klein vs. Morgan Page – Liason (David Puentez Remix)
10. Markus Binapfl ft. Brighi – Human (David Tort Remix)
11. Dave Kurtis & Boris Roodbwoy – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
12. Etienne Ozborne ft. Inaya Day – Undecided (Jolly Remix)
13. Funkerman – Push’em Up (Original Mix)

[button color=”blue” link=”http://itunes.apple.com/ch/podcast/funkfabric-radioshow/id278134927″]Get the podcast on iTunes[/button]

For more information on Ralph Good!

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

Interested in Technology, Business and Photography. Addicted to Electronic Dance Music! - (Contact: arno@edmupdate.com)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.