New releases

Pre-order: Aly & Fila – Future Sound of Egypt Vol.2

It’s a shared thought, a united passion. It’s the last bit of energy you need at all times. That special moment when all else but the music fades. That’s the spirit of the Future Sound of Egypt label. And it’s heading for another magical year of quality trance and progressive. Aly & Fila proudly present the second volume of their ‘Future Sound of Egypt’ compilation!

The label owners and masterminds behind Future Sound of Egypt have all reason to be proud. In 2011, Aly & Fila became number 22 in the critically acclaimed DJ Mag Top 100, making sure that with each gig they play the break of dawn is only just the beginning of the party. Their collaboration with UK singer Jwaydan, ‘We Control The Sunlight’, was voted track of the year in Armin van Buuren’s annual A State of Trance Top 20. The 200th episode of the Future Sound of Egypt radio show was celebrated with an all-nighter in the stunning Echo Temple of Egypt’s Sharm el Sheikh. And to top it all off, their label pleased those in search of mesmerizing breakdowns, growling beats and touching melodies, with a slew of quality releases within trance and progressive. To let you know what 2012 has in stores, Aly & Fila take you on a musical ride called ‘Future Sound of Egypt Vol.2’.

Including the musical treasures of Bjorn Akesson, Arctic Moon, Fady & Mina, Philippe El Sisi and Fast Distance, as well as the jewels of Ørjan Nilsen, Orkidea, Chris Metcalfe, Indecent Noise and many, many more. The perfect album before, during and after the sun has set.

CD 1

  1. Soul & Senses – Natural Symbiosis (Club Mix Edit) (07:00)
  2. Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa – Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix Edit) (04:21)
  3. Apple One – Rebirth (Original Mix) (08:21)
  4. DJ Feel feat. Aelyn – Your Love (Original Vocal Mix Edit) (05:05)
  5. Orjan Nilsen – Legions (Original Mix) (07:31)
  6. Eximinds – Robobeats (Original Mix Edit) (03:54)
  7. Fredda L. & Fisher – Love, You Call It (Beat Service Remix) (07:45)
  8. Aly & Fila – 200 – FSOE 200 Anthem (Ummet Ozcan Mix) (06:31)
  9. Bjorn Akesson – Castle Technology (Original Mix Edit) (02:59)
  10. Ferrin & Morris & Sequentia – Polarity (Original Mix) (06:42)
  11. Tonny Nesse – 7th Wonder (Chris Metcalfe Remix Edit) (03:39)
  12. Orkidea – Unity (Solarstone’s Pure Mix) (09:24)
  13. A & Z – Brook (Original Mix Edit) (06:13)
  14. Fady & Mina – Kepler 22 (Original Mix Edit) (05:30)
  15. Bjorn Akesson & Jwaydan – Xantic (Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson Remix) (08:47)
  16. Aly & Fila – Future Sound Of Egypt, Vol. 2 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 1) (74:42)

CD 2

  1. Philippe El Sisi vs Fady & Mina – Zombies (Original Mix Edit) (04:12)
  2. Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan – The Real You (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) (08:25)
  3. Fast Distance – Alpine (Original Mix Edit) (04:14)
  4. Vast Vision – Black Shores (Bjorn Akesson Remix) (07:51)
  5. Matt Bowdidge – No Room To Breathe (Original Mix Edit) (05:51)
  6. Arctic Moon – Starships Over Alice (Original Mix Edit) (05:22)
  7. Indecent Noise feat. Ridgewalkers – Full Moon Fever (Power Dub) (07:56)
  8. Chris Metcalfe – Watching Over Me (Original Mix Edit) (04:13)
  9. Walsh & McAuley meets Slyone vs Jurrane – In This light (Original Mix) (06:58)
  10. Luke Bond feat. Emel – Amaze (Aly & Fila Rework Edit) (04:24)
  11. Rory Gallagher feat. Dawn – Never Coming Down (Original Mix) (08:40)
  12. Trance Arts & Sonic Element – Reformation (Original Mix) (08:03)
  13. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Disconnected (Original Mix Edit) (03:39)
  14. Joel Hirsch feat. Dustin Allen – Alive (Aly & Fila Remix) (07:16)
  15. Marcos – Just For A Day (Luke Bond Remix Edit) (05:18)
  16. Jamie Walker – The Afterlife (Original Mix) (08:06)
  17. RAM – Ramplify (Original Mix Edit) (06:11)
  18. Aly & Fila – Future Sound Of Egypt, Vol. 2 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 2) (76:32)

Pre-order on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.