New releases

Paul Oakenfold – Four Seasons (Winter)

British DJ and producer Paul Oakenfold has announced a brand new tour and album concept. Each quarter of the year will bring a new seasonal compilation from ‘The Four Seasons’ series, starting with ‘Winter’.

Accompanied with a live show that will travel the length and breadth of the world (excluding N. & S. America) the three time Grammy nominated electronic music pioneer is ready and poised to kick off 2012 with a cutting edge tour, visual and album concept.

All shows of his ‘Four Seasons’ tour will feature an innovative visual show, created by Rebel Overlay. Combined with the sounds showcased on Paul’s Perfecto Fluoro label and Full on Fluoro radio show, the live dates promise to deliver a unique clubbing experience.

Along with the ‘Winter’ live shows running in January, February and March, the ‘Winter’ mix compilation will feature a selection of the hottest Perfecto Fluoro productions, as well as highlight material from Paul’s performances on the tour.


  1. Dmitry Globa – La Aurora Boreal (Original Mix) (07:42)
  2. John ’00’ Flemming – The Astrophysical Nebula (Original Mix) (07:22)
  3. Paul Oakenfold & Robert Vadney – Pop Star (Yahel Remix) (04:44)
  4. Matisse & Sadko – Amulet (Original Mix) (07:07)
  5. Limbo – Paradox (Original Mix) (08:16)
  6. Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit – Breakaway (Solarstone’s Phuture Mix) (09:12)
  7. Talpa – The Moon (Flegma & Nerso Remix) (10:21)
  8. Aggresivnes – Futurasia (Blazer Remix) (06:41)
  9. Oakenfold feat. Tamra Keenan – Maybe It’s Over (Organ Donors Perfecto Mix) (06:36)
  10. Tim Jirgenson – Get Ready (Original Mix) (07:52)
  11. Protoculture – Liquid Logic (Nhato Remix) (07:36)
  12. Jerome Isma-AE – Speed (Original Mix) (07:32)
  13. Planet Perfecto Knights – ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) (08:38)
  14. Sean Truby & Craig Purvis – Beyond The Horizon (Original Mix) (08:27)
  15. Federation – Innocent Desire (Pure Mix) (08:44)
  16. Lange feat. Sarah Howells – Let It All Out (Original Mix) (07:46)
  17. Tilt & Paul van Dyk – Rendezvous (Orkidea Remix) (08:39)
  18. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix) (08:11)
  19. Mike Danis – For You (Juventa Club Mix) (07:18)
  20. Paul Oakenfold – Four Seasons – Winter (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (76:00)

[button color=”red” link=”″]Beatport[/button]
[button color=”blue” link=”″]iTunes[/button]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.