New releases

OUT NOW: Digitally Enhanced Vol. 5

Today a new update came out from Digital Enhanced, the 5th volume mixed by Will Holland.
Volume Five contains two discs of exclusive, unreleased material from ‘arguably the most consistent trance label on the planet’ (DJ Mag), and is mixed by the man at the helm of the label group, Will Holland.

Read more about this release here

Disc One

1. Will Holland feat. Jeza – Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Intro Mix)
2. Beat Service – Mars (Original Mix)
3. Audien – The Reach (Original Mix)
4. Ignas feat. Julie Thompson – Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix)
5. Juventa – Nothing But Less Than Three (Original Mix)
6. Exostate – Easily I Fell (Norin & Rad Remix)
7. Ost & Meyer – Safari (Maor Levi Remix)
8. Norin & Rad – Retrograde (Original Mix)
9. The Madison – When You (Original Mix)
10. Falcon – Parallax (Original Mix)
11. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Everafter (Mike Shiver Remix)
12. C–Systems & Jo Micali feat. Hanna Finsen– Love Is Strong (Estiva Remix)
13. Estiva & Tania Zygar – Death Of Me (Original Mix)
14. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi – Azzura (Rafaël Frost Remix)

Disc Two

1. Fast Distance – Alpine (Karanda Intro Remix)
2. Audien – Keep This Memory (Johan Malmgren Remix)
3. Alan Morris & Sequentia – Blind (Original Mix)
4. Store N Forward – Oregano (Original Mix)
5. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Hurricane (Ost & Meyer Remix)
6. Daniel Kandi – Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs Dennis Pedersen Remix)
7. C–Systems & Bushi – Ari (Original Mix)
8. Sequentia & Jaco – Crossfire (Original Mix)
9. Juventa & Answer42 – Like These Eyes (Juventa Mix)
10. Willem de Roo – Datamoon (Original Mix)
11. Ost & Meyer – Argentum (Original Mix)
12. Suncatcher – Welcome Home (Original Mix)
13. Stonevalley feat. Shannon Hurley – Something To Say (Original Mix)
14. Deepwide – Lacuna (Temple One Remix)
15. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Suncatcher’s Digitally Enhanced Outro Remix)

Order now and receive the special edition signed copy & a free Enhanced wristband:
[button color=”red” link=””]iTunes[/button]


Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.