Radio ShowsTop

My Digital Enemy On The Roger Sanchez Podcast

On the back of a five week stretch of support from House hero Roger Sanchez, My Digital Enemy have gone one step further this week and joined Roger as a guest on the highly acclaimed Release Yourself show. The world leading podcast has grown to one of the most dominant Dance music shows in the world, a fitting setting for the thriving My Digital Enemy boys. With their latest release on their ‘Zulu Records’ imprint fighting for the top spot on the Beatport House chart, on top of a busy schedule of forthcoming releases and shows, the coming months promise to be a period of deserved advancements for one of Britain’s most formidable duos.


Section 1

1. Metodi Hristov – Quake (Juan Sanchez Remix) [Bla Bla Music]
2. Ant Brooks vs. Ornette – Tribal Noze (Tristan H Edit) [White]
3. Billy Sizemore – Musica (Original Mix) [Recovery House]
4. Dan Van & Adam Fierce – No Doubt (Tetchy Remix) [Shute]

Section 2:

1. Hot Download: DJ PP – Tell Me [PP Music]
2. Tiko’s Groove feat.Gosha – Sim Amiga! I’ll Be There! (Federico Scavo Remix) [White]
3. Tomaz vs. Filterheadz – Sunshine (D. Ramirez Remix) [1605]
4. Nick Corline House Project – R U Ready (Nick Corline Original Mix) [Adaptor Recordings]

Section 3:

1. Spotlight: Alex Clare – Too Close (Erick Decks 2012 Bootleg) [White]
2. Leon Benesty ft. Ian Carey – Keep On Rising (Leon Benesty Refix) [White]
3. Lissat & Voltaxx vs. Pink Fluid – What You Say (Lissat & Voltaxx Mix) [Sound DIvision]
4. The Cube Guys – Patanegra (Original Mix) [Cube Recordings]

Section 4:

1. Exclusive: Manuel De La Mare vs. Lissat & Voltaxx – Club Around The World (The Black Project Mix) [Hotfingers]
2. Alex Roque & Marcelo Vak – Finally I (Crazibiza Remix) [King Street Sounds]
3. Florence and The Machine vs. Benny Royal – Spectrum Acids (Roger Sanchez Mashup) [White]
4. Groove Phenomenon – Viejos Tiempos (Federico Scavo Remix) [Tiger Records]

Section 5:
Guest Mix: My Digital Enemy

1. My Digital Enemy – Reaper (Matteo DiMarr Remix) [Zulu]
2. The New Iberican Legue – Work It [Stereo Productions]
3. Carl Hanaghan & My Digital Enemy – We Are One [Zulu]
4. DJ Chus & Sonny Wharton – Runnin’ [Skint]
5. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance – Got To Be Strong [Zulu]
6. Futuristic Polar Bears – Hear My Call [Zulu]
7. Yves Murasca – Never (Yves Murasca Nu Afrocan Main) [Milk & Sugar]
8. Jorge Montia – Zulu Chants [CDR]
9. Alter Ego – Rocker (Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy Remix) [Skint

Download this episode:

[button color=”orange” link=””]Soundcloud[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.