Radio Shows

John O’Callaghan – Live @ A State of Trance 600 Beirut (09-03-2013)


01. ID – ID
02. Jamie Walker – Boulevard
03. Paul Van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren – The Sun After Heartbreak (Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson Remix)
04. John O’Callaghan & Ronski Speed – Sincerely JORS (Original Mix)
05. John O’Callaghan & Full Tilt Ft. Karen Kelly – Breathe
06. Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley – Vanilla (Original Mix)
07. ID – ID
08. ID – ID
09. Sun Decade – I’m Alone (Ronski Speed Mix)
10. Will Atkinson – Watch Out (Original Mix)
11. John O’Callaghan Ft. Audrey Gallagher – Bring Back The Sun (Original Mix)
12. ID – ID
13. Jase Thirlwall – Freaked vs. Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (John O’Callaghan Mashup)
14. Armin Van Buuren & Markus Schulz – The Expedition (#ASOT600 Theme) (Indecent Noise Remix)
15. Photographer – Airport (Original Mix)

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.