New releases

John 00 Fleming releases ‘WKO,’

Label boss John 00 Fleming returns with ‘WKO,’ the supporting single from his anticipated artist album, One Hundred Ten WKO. John is well known for his more serious take on the trance world and ‘WKO’ showcases his dark pounding beats complimented with rich pads and driving leads. JOOF Recording’s main man, Cosmithex, steps up for remix duties adding his trademark rolling baselines and sequenced driving melodies. Both tracks are out now on Beatport.

With One Hundred Ten WKO, John 00 Fleming has delivered an album that plots a course back through the history of trance music, whilst simultaneously hurtling headfirst into the future. Strap down and prepare for launch: this one goes right out there and back. One Hundred Ten WKO will be released on March 4.

1. The centre of the Universe
2. 5000 Light Years from Earth
3. Star Gazing
4. Tears From Heaven
5. The Stroke of the Midnight Hour
6. WR 22
7. 340 Million Pixels
8. Clouds of Karma
9. WKO
10. Pillars of Creation
11. Colliding Galaxies (John 00 Fleming vs. Lyctum)
12. Time Lapse NGC 2264

Download ‘WKO’ here:

[button color=”red” link=”″]Beatport[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.