Radio Shows

HIIO – Elements Radio Show Episode #003 (November 2012)


01. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing Feat. Florence Welch (Qulinez Remix)
02. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike – Momentum (Michael Calfan Remix)
03. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)
04. Tiesto & Allure – Pair Of Dice (Original Mix)
05. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights (Original Mix)
06. Tommy Trash vs Calvin Harris & Nicky Romero – Iron Sunrise (HIIO Bootleg)
07. Cryogenix – Fire Like This (Daddys Groove Rebeats)
08. John Dahlback – Sing That (Original Club Mix)
09. Roog, Greg Jeroenski – Your Mind Is Twisted (John Jacobsen Remix)
10. Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto – Gimme Sum (Original Mix)
11. Fatboy Slim – Everybody Loves A Carnival (The Cube Guys Analog People In A Digital World Remix)
12. Raul & Doors – Saudi (Original Mix)
13. Peter Gelderblom Ft. Subcquence – Give it 2 me Baby (Vocal Club Mix)
14. Carl Tricks – Exterminate (Original Mix)

Download this episode:

[button color=”orange” link=””]Soundcloud[/button]

Avatar photo

Arno Wesselink

With a passion for electronic dance music and a love for technology, I'm always on the lookout for the next big thing. From festival lineups to new releases, I'm dedicated to keeping you up-to-date on the latest news and trends. Let's move to the rhythm of innovation together and keep the music alive! - (Contact:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.